Five Shades of Purple

Purple Sunset SF Bay

Purple Sunset SF Bay

Friends let friends wear purple

Friends let friends wear purple

One world festival, El Cerrito

One World festival, El Cerrito

Okay it may be a purple filter but it works

New Purple hiking shoes

My New Purple hiking shoes

Eggplant flower

Eggplant flower from my back porch

Where’s My Backpack suggested Travel Theme Purple but I only traveled three miles for any of these photos. Maybe when my hiking shoes get broken in I’ll go further…What’s purple in your world?

9 thoughts on “Five Shades of Purple

  1. Pingback: On needing an infusion of colour | Zimmerbitch: age is just a (biggish) number

Now have your say...

