Fun Foto C is for Cars, Hot Cars!

At Rush Hour the Road Becomes a Parking Lot

Corrvet on San Pablo

Corvette on San Pablo

So I could take a picture of the Little Red Corvette while I wait for traffic to move

Lambo in the a Lane

Lambo in the a Lane

This Lamborghini was parked (not very well) so I could capture its sweeping beauty. Note the feet of another photographer on the other side of the car I’m probably in his photos.

I am a sucker for a shiny paint job!

Cee’s Fun Photo C is for Cars

My last weeks C is for Clouds Post received featured blogger Award. Tthank you Cee

022414-feature-banner

16 thoughts on “Fun Foto C is for Cars, Hot Cars!

  1. Enjoy the car photo’s. Would love to have one, even at my age . . . . but probably couldn’t get back out of one of those. lol (but I could get in.)

    Neal

    Like

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Fotos: Car Mascots | decocraftsdigicrafts

Now have your say...

