The Dog, The Dinosaur and Me For Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge

Helicopter Plant

Succlents with Dino

Blooming succulents with Dino

Odd Dog Hat

sjcojc

Flowerland’s Dog shows off his Summer’s finest

Unintentional Hipstamatic Selfie

I Photo Bombed myself

I Photo Bombed Myself

You just have to touch the screen to snap a photo on the iPhone App Histamatic. I ended up with a number of odd images (mostly of the floor) but had to keep this one to share on Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge

My last Odd Ball Challenge The Mystery of the Nibbled Garden made me a Featured Blogger this week on her site.  I really enjoyed the interesting stories comments about deer in gardens from folks around the world in the comments about my Nibbled Garden post.

Thank you Cee 🙂

022414 feature banner

6 thoughts on “The Dog, The Dinosaur and Me For Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Oddball Challenge: A Buzzy Bee | decocraftsdigicrafts

Now have your say...

