Old Chevrolets On The Road For Cee’s Which Way Challenge

 Don’t You Just Love Them!

56 Chevy

56 Chevy

On a long boring trip across town (to the dentist) this perfect piece of mid-century artwork pulled along side me.  I was thrilled and amazed by the color I forgot for a moment where I was headed. I took pictures at the stop light. Hope you like it a much as I do.
I used a neon filter to give the same image an “on the road feeling” which 56 Chevys deserve!
IMG_8561

Chevy Chrome

52 Chevy Panel Van

52 Chevy Panel Van

The Whole VanIMG_3937

For Your Listening Please

We’re Not the Jet Set,We’re Not The Old Cheverlet Set
sung By Iris Dement and John Prine

Cee’s Which Way Challenge

9 thoughts on “Old Chevrolets On The Road For Cee’s Which Way Challenge

  1. I commented about the picture on my email, but I’ll comment again. Just fantastic!! I really like what you did with the neon filter. Always liked the 1956 Chevy’s and 1957 Chevy’s. I really need to sit down and learn more about my iphone and the camera on it. I’ve been taking more pictures lately since looking at yours. Keep it up Carol.

    Neal

    Like

    • My advice for using your camera, take a picture that you don’t care too much about and then start hitting buttons. First hit Edit and see what you can do!!
      I knew you would like this car picture!!

      Like

Now have your say...

