Sally D’s Mobile Devise Challenge Nature of Water and Light

Water Color

Dappled light on stream Hipstamatic John S and Grizzled Film

Edit 1-Dappled light on stream Hipstamatic John S and Grizzled Film

Same Stream

Edit-2 Different section of same image Hipstamatic John S Lens and Grizzled film

Shanghai

Edit-3 Ripples on water  Hipstamatic New Shanghai

Original Image

Strawberry Creek

4-Strawberry Creek Native Camera

I am always fascinated by the pure white light in water and wondered how to capture it on, I want to say film, or a painting. Using various combinations of hipstamatic I feel like I have come close to painting white light.

How I created this Series

The Process I opened this photo  from my camera role in Oggl from there I can choose the section of image I want and then film and lens that created the look I wanted then saved it back to Camera Roll.  You can re-edit the same image in Oggl to make a new image.

I’d love to hear what you think.

Sally D’s Lens and Pens

14 thoughts on “Sally D’s Mobile Devise Challenge Nature of Water and Light

  1. Pingback: Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Nature (Autumn’s Seeds of Plenty) | Lens and Pens by Sally

Now have your say...

