WPC Bright Treats of the Season From Around The World

Shrimp?

Shrimp in the Pumpkin Brazilian Treat

Shrimp in the Pumpkin Brazilian Treat

Let Them Eat Dirt Cake

Choco;ate Zucchini Worms and Dirt Cake

My Chocolate Zucchini Worms and Dirt Cake

Great Bouquet of Marigolds

Me and Marigolds

Me and Marigolds from my garden

Day of The Dead Bread From Mexico

Pan de Mearto

Pan de Muerto

Weekly Photo Challenge Treats
Which treat would you choose to keep the tricks away?
IMG_9425

 Happy Halloween

16 thoughts on “WPC Bright Treats of the Season From Around The World

  1. Pingback: WPC: Treating Myself | decocraftsdigicrafts

  2. I have a very strong weakness for chocolate, so, yes, I’d like a piece of that dirt cake!!
    Marigolds were really pretty here this year too. Really like them.

    Neal

    Like

  3. This is great, Carol. I loved all the pictures, but the “Let them eat dirt” had me laughing. For my birthday in September, my grandchildren baked a chocolate pudding cake in a terra cotta pot and had the gummi worms crawling over the sides. It was so much fun, and your post brought back all the memories.

    Liked by 1 person

Now have your say...

