A Wide Variety For Thursday Doors

Inside Looking Out

Door way of my classroom

Door way of my classroom At Albany Senior Center

How many openings do you see? I snap this images often during class thought I would keep and gussy it up for a change. Native camera with Phototoaster edit.

On Telegraph Ave

Fancy door on Telegraph Ave

Inside Doors to Nowhere

Che Window Door Wall Hanging

Che Window Door Wall Hanging Puerto Rican Restaurant in San Rafael, CA

When I assigned my students to photograph “door” they seemed skeptical. Today I thought I would join the fun of Thursday Doors to give them a peak at the wonders of images of door. Once you stat looking at doors you find interesting ones everywhere. This is, of course, is the day that Janet of “This and That and Other Things” would post a French port-a-potty which adds a new dimension to “doors.” Click Here for the Full Monty 😉

Happy Door Day

3 thoughts on “A Wide Variety For Thursday Doors

Now have your say...

