A Lucky Capture for Thursday Doors

Deer Door Hunting In Berkeley

Deer Door

Deer Door

I’ve been trying to capture Bambi here for years. She lives on a very busy street and I only notice here on occasion as I wiz by. This day I was a passenger and we were stopped long enough at a light for me to wipe out my iPhone and shoot 2 shots. Didn’t even notice Don Draper hanging on for “deer” life until later,

For the locals who want to find her. She is on the North side of Marin just below Colusa as you drive East.

https://miscellaneousmusingsofamiddleagedmind.wordpress.com/2016/02/04/thursday-doors-february-4-2016/

8 thoughts on “A Lucky Capture for Thursday Doors

  1. That’s a wonderful find – I love it!. Obviously the folks that live there have a great sense of humor πŸ˜€
    If you haven’t done so already, don’t forget to add this post to the link up list. Look for the blue button near the bottom of my post.

    Liked by 1 person

Now have your say...

