Nothing Is What It Seems: Fuzzy Wuzzy “Brown” Oddities

It’s All a Matter of How You Look at Things

Ceiling

At the .99 Cent Store

Dribble Duck

Northern

Actually A Northern Shoevler

Emmo Bear

Zestful, Refreshed Impish

Zestful, Refreshed and Impish

He’s also Fuzzy Wuzzy Brown according to Color Your World – Fuzzy Wuzzy Brown

Also fitting for Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge week 6

My last weeks Odd Ball Challenge https://piecesofstarlight.wordpress.com/2016/01/31/very-challenging-odd-ball-blue-denim-words/ was a Blue ribbon winner

http://ceenphotography.files.wordpress.com/2014/02/022414-feature-banner.jpg?w=344&h=496

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Nothing Is What It Seems: Fuzzy Wuzzy “Brown” Oddities

  1. Love the ceiling shot. It is one that you want to look at and think about for a minute.
    Now, the Teddy Bear. Reminds me of the one I had when I was litle. You, of all people, will probably believe it when I say I still have it. It’s an old bear now. In his seventies. But it’s in a box in my storage building. Why, I don’t know. lol

    Neal

    Like

Now have your say...

