Coloring My World With Clouds, Flowers, and Cats

Lavender-Magenta-Mahagany

Lavender Sunset

Lavender Sunset

I knew I had a Lavender Sky somewhere

Magenta Stars in the rain

Magenta Stars in the rain

Sign

Mahogany Colored Sign

I’m having so much fun with the 120 day color-a-day challenge but am a little behind so today is a mixed palate. In response to last weeks challenge my blog friend Joss posted a lavender house you might like to see Walking Cuenca

Color Your World – Mahogany

Color Your World – Magenta

5 thoughts on “Coloring My World With Clouds, Flowers, and Cats

Now have your say...

