Violet Red A Fun Happy Color

Surprises in My garden Make Me Happy

Succulent Flower

Succulent Flower

A friend gave me the succulent last Christmas I had no idea t would produce such a bright happy flower.

Foxglove

Foxglove

This plant and oak trees and sunflowers just show up thanks to squirrel or blue jay.
Until the foxglove bloomed I didn’t know what it was, glad I didn’t eat it.

Double dipping for both Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge Happy and  Color Your World Violet Red a very Happy color

image

Ps my last weeks Fun Foto Challenge won a Featured Post blue ribbon. Go see Cee’s post you can play too

10 thoughts on “Violet Red A Fun Happy Color

Now have your say...

