You Can Find Today’s Color Only in the Shadows

Flying  Off Into the Wild Blue Yonder

Space Shuttle and Star Wars

Space Shuttle and Star Wars Creatures

Shuttle with guide

Shuttle with guide

So Close We Could Read NASA

So Close We Could Read NASA

The name of today’s  120 Days of Crayola  is Wild blue Yonder which inspired me to post my space shuttle photos even if that color is only found in the shadows…
In 2012 The Space Shuttle flew over the SF bay area on t’s way to be retired at The Air and Space Museum in LA.  I was in the crowds ringing the Bay to watch. I’m pretty proud of the images I got with my point and shoot.

image

Color Your World Wild Ble Younder

5 thoughts on “You Can Find Today’s Color Only in the Shadows

Now have your say...

