COB May Day Foolishness People Wearing Hats

I Got Up before Dawn on May 1 and This is What I Saw

Fairy Folks

Fairy Folks

Morris Dancers

Flying Men

Flying Men

A Dancing Bear

Lucy Bear

Lucy Bear Awakens  from Her Long Winters Nap to Join the festivities

The Jester and His Jag

The Jester and His Jag

My May Hat

The Hat I Wore

I want you to enjoy the Event as much as I did so I’m linking with Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge   even though therein more Foolish then Odd. 😉

More Hats form May Day For Hugh’s Weekly Challenge Hats

To learn more about the meaning and history of May Day visit Tara Green

Merry May!

14 thoughts on “COB May Day Foolishness People Wearing Hats

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-16Wk- – WoollyMuses

Now have your say...

