WPC Face

The Face I Love
Jessie at 3

I found my daughters preschool studio? portrait  in a drawer this week. Her tiny sweet face was lost in all the  backdrop. I Photographed the photo with my iPhone then put it into Hipstamatic where the light leaks of Astro Lens and Reeta film inhanced and sparkled the face I love back in 1991 (and Still Do) for  Weekly Photo Challenge Face

The studio photo

The Studio photo  is cute but her spirit is lost and competes with the pandas I think.
What do you think?

3 thoughts on “WPC Face

  1. Pingback: Face (the Face) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Good work. Cute picture. I was wondering what year you all came to visit us. I think she was a little older wasn’t she??

    Neal

    Like

Now have your say...

