Sally D’s Mobile Device Nature Photography Challenge

 How Do We Let The Light In?

Pool In the Forrest

Deep Pool In the Forrest

Shallow water reflecting poo;

Shallow water reflecting pooL

Water and light original elements.
Everything else spring from water and light,

Leaf Impersonator

Leaf Impersonator

“Run to the Light” the chapter headings in a photography book I came across last week. Something I live by even when I don’t have a camera in my hands.

Sally D’s Nature Challenge

Let me know what you think.

 

7 thoughts on “Sally D’s Mobile Device Nature Photography Challenge

  1. Pingback: Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Nature (and my Obsession with Geraniums) | Lens and Pens by Sally

Now have your say...

