WPC Challenge Eye Catching Shine At the Apple Store

Apple at Sunset

Apple Store at Sunset looking West toward SF Bay and Alcatraz

After spending a very long time dealing with multiple iPhone issues I turned to leave and noticed the lovely evening light shining  through the doors and windows stopped me and caught my eye. I took a few shots with my freed up 5s. The brightness of the light reflects the contrast of the many moods I experienced before I was free to escape to the outside world which offered just as much shine and shadow.

Have been inside that long?

Have been inside that long?

I love this time of year the light is extraordinarily  beautiful and catches my eye at every turn. ForWeekly Photo Challenge

7 thoughts on “WPC Challenge Eye Catching Shine At the Apple Store

  1. Pingback: Shine: Autumn Rays | What's (in) the picture?

Now have your say...

