Halloween Costumes and Creatures

Happy Halloween

Spider Wearing a Mask?

Spider Wearing a Mask?

So Today Is Halloween and the last day of JNW 31 Days of Halloween I haven’t done all, but is sure was fun playing along.

Today is costumes  can anyone find me?  Yesterday’s subject was Creatures and I couldn’t differentiate between creatures and costumes so I just mixed them together so here is someone in costume wearing a creature,

Like my ring Bwa-ha-ha!

Human waring a spider.Like my ring? Bwah-ha-ha!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Halloween Costumes and Creatures

  1. Pingback: JNW’s Halloween Challenge: Creature – Jennifer Nichole Wells

  2. Pingback: JNW’s Halloween Challenge: Costume – Jennifer Nichole Wells

Now have your say...

