We Know Which Way To Go

Taking It To The Streets

Albany Marchers Say Hi

Albany Marchers Say Hi

Marching into the Sun

Marching into the Sunrise

Cee’s Which Way Challenge Ask for signs here’s some home-made signs from the march

Mom Sign

Mom Sign

 

My Scemtiments Exactly

My Favorite Sign

My friend Ann wearing a hat I made and caring a sign I made

My friend Ann wearing a hat I made and caring a sign I made

An Important Sign

An Important Sign

 

Ceeā€™s Which Way Photo Challenge – January 25, 2017

4 thoughts on “We Know Which Way To Go

Now have your say...

