Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge Inner and Outer

Playing outside

Playing outside last February

I know it’s February because the plum trees are blooming

Selfie at Artis House

Looking into artist studio from outside

Inside Artis Studio

Inside Artist Studio

Looking out my Kitchen window

Looking out my Kitchen Window This Morning

A few plants waiting to get outside with the rest.

I love looking in windows even better looking out. Maybe it’s the frame? Maybe I’m a voyeur probably like most photographers?

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Inner and Outer

PS My last Weeks Fun Foto Post “Good and Bad Weather” won a Blue Ribbon as Featured Post Check it out here

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge Inner and Outer

  1. Pingback: CFFC: Inner and Outer – Stowaway? | Manx, Tabby and Tortie: my life with cats

Now have your say...

