COB Oddball Critters on Parade

Not Ready for National Geographic

Quince Blossom Eating Squirrel

This guy caught my attention, out my kitchen window, while I was putting together my Oddball post so I have to include him even if he is a little fuzzy. Probably the same squirrel from lat week.

Green Elephant

I was going to use this for the G-E Black and white challenge but he didn’t looks so much better in color. I even turned him pink with my magic wand (an app on my tablet).

Pink Elephant

Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge (COB) is all about those great photos that you take which really don’t seem to fit into a common category.  We’ve all taken them and like them, because we just can’t hit delete and get rid of them.

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: March 26, 2017

4 thoughts on “COB Oddball Critters on Parade

  1. At a quick glance I thought that your green elephant was on the beach as the foamy tide enveloped it. Then I realized that it was designs on a rug, not surf. Hah! A good example for this week’s topic and also nice in pink.
    Ω

    Like

Now have your say...

