Mysteries In The Garden Sure Have Me Knackered. 

Cats cradle in the apple tree

Well that’s what I imagined when I saw the mocking bird manipulating the string this morning. The sting wasn’t there last night. A lot goes on out there in our way back when we aren’t looking, for instance Monday I came out to find a 5 foot tall artichoke flattened. 

What’s left of the Artichoke


I thought deer, possums, raccoons, but I suspect Space Aliens. Should I report it to the Trumpd Alien Hot Line?

Trying to figure these mysteries sure has me Knackered That’s the word for today daily post not sure I’m using it right but I thought the WP community would enjoy these Friday Funnies 

10 thoughts on “Mysteries In The Garden Sure Have Me Knackered. 

Now have your say...

