An Oddball Photo with Silly Cat Story

Look carefully there’s a mockingbird up on the left. 

Now where did that bird go?


I watched out my kitchen window as an old orange cat and a young mockingbird went at each other or should I say the bird attacked the cat. The bird would dive down to within inches of the cat as the cat mostly cowered in the tree. One time Teen Mocker even got its tail. Other than make a movie this is the only photo I was able to get with both of them in the picture. I wonder how much longer that bird will be around a younger smarter cat will get it sooner or later. I haven’t seen a pile of grey feathers around yet. 

Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge

8 thoughts on “An Oddball Photo with Silly Cat Story

Now have your say...

