Anticipating Passion Flower For Sally D’s Photo Challenge

Passion Flower Bud/Pixlr edit

I have had the passion flower vine growing on my front arbor for over a year and it has never bloomed, this is the first bud…I check on it every day in anticipation of the first flower. I added a cosmic effect from Pixlr to suggest the wonder and magic of the coming event.  Here is what I”m expecting. I took this at the nursery.

Passion Flower double exposure

Let know what you think.

Sally D’s Photo Challenge

6 thoughts on “Anticipating Passion Flower For Sally D’s Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Editing and Processing (Mother Nature’s Influence) | Lens and Pens by Sally

Now have your say...

