Daily Post Searching for Black Of Night

I miss the moon and stars! I live too close to the bay where clouds and fog are born. Add light pollution and I’m lucky to see the Big Dipper or Orion on a good night. My longing lead me to search Google where can I see the Milky Way. I found Dark Site Finder. Com

No I’m not talking about the Dark Web. This is were we can go to get away from light pollution. No wonder I can’t see the stars. But if you closer you can see where the nights are black.

Daily Post Black

2 thoughts on “Daily Post Searching for Black Of Night

  1. Pingback: Author Interview – Laura Daleo – “The Vow”, “Immortal Kiss” & “Bound by Blood” (Paranormal/Fantasy/Romance) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Now have your say...

