Peace Lantern
Peace Lantern in  Japanese Tea Garden San Francisco

Given as gift to US From Japan after WWII. Now visit this Buddha a few feet away.

Receive Blessing of Peace
Receive Blessing of Peace

In light of news of violence and war and death I can’t think of anything else to offer for Nurturing Thursday today
May Peace Prevail
NAMASTE

Frequent Contributors to
Nurturing Thursday:

Laurie’s Gentle Healing Notes
Inside the Mind of Isadora
Jacqueline King
Mazeepuran
Meg Evans
Hugmama
Crowing Crone
Pocket Perspectives

2 thoughts

  1. A perfectly serene view … I remember enjoying my visit to the gardens many years ago. I would enjoy a chance to spend some quiet time there again! Thank you for sharing.

    (It is the reason, I no longer read a newspaper or watch the news on tv! I would love to see a station or paper totally devoted to good news)

    Like

Now have your say...