Bench with a View of the Golden Gate

Everything is a little tilted in the hills
Everything is a little tilted in the hills

Not Yet Ready For Out Door Living

After the Rain
After the Rain

Better Hurry or Plants Take Over

Fern Bench
Fern Bench
Camilla Chair
Camilla Chair

Tuesday is Cee’s Fun Fotos and today’s topic is Out Door Seating, which I hope we will be enjoying as  soon it dries up and warms up enough in this hemisphere .

 

15 thoughts

    1. You’ve seen Keeyla’s work? Yes this is at her house. Incredible artist of magical dream garden. I should put a link when I post pictures from her place. I’ll send you more images if you like.

      Like

        1. How Fun!!!
          She lives about a mile from me on a little side street. I did’t know about her until I taught a a photo class and one of the students took us to her garden this February. The colors are extraordinary and the design sublime. Every where you stand you see a perfectly designed garden. And if you call ahead she let’s anyone one come and walk through the garden. I didn’t know she was an author and was featured on a garden show. I have posted a few images of her garden on previous blogs. I have a cloud share of her work I’ll pass along too.
          Hope spring has arrived at your garden
          Carol

          Like

          1. That’s so cool, Carol! I have sent garden students to her website and we chatted by email when I linked to her website in a blog post. I love the way she paints pots and then plants them in matching foliage and flower colors, I plan to try that this year. How lucky for you to have visited her garden!

            Like

            1. And she makes the pots!! I wish you could get here. We have an extre Room. You could do a concert somewhere. Well any way.
              What a wonderful class.
              I forget what an amazing place were in here.

              Like

Now have your say...